Team

Professional in-house legal resources, experienced in dealing with a range of clients and sectors, at law firms across the world.

bg
Matt_Glynn2_-_Lowres1-1.jpg

Matthew Glynn

Managing Director - GLS Law Firm

Singapore

+65 6817 8202

matt.glynn@gls.global
Smon3_lowres3.jpg

Simon Bryan

Managing Director / Partner - GLS Law Firm

UAE / Singapore

+971 4 409 6707

simon.bryan@gls.global
Profile_-_Vicente_O.jpg

Vicente Ortiz Alonso

FOUNDER | GROUP FIRM

Spain

+65 6817 8204

info@gls.global
Profile_-_Fernando_Tesón_de_Troya.jpg

Fernando Tesón de Troya

Junior Associate

Spain

+65 6817 8204

info@gls.global
Profile_-_kim_siegel.jpg

Kim Siegel

FOUNDER | GROUP FIRM

Kazakhstan

+447471018144

info@gls.global
Profile_-_Wachirasasns.jpg

Wachirasasn Chalertpet

Legal Director

Thailand

65 6817 8202

info@gls.global
Profile_-_Ben_Hirasaw_2.png

Benjamin Hirasawa

FOUNDER | GROUP FIRM

Founder | Managing Partner

+65 6817 820

info@gls.global
rsz_domenico_luca_scordino_crop.jpg

Domenico Luca Scordino

Founding Partner

Italy

+39 06 69941510

info@gls.global
Elled_-_DDM_small.jpg

Daniela De Bellis

Founding Partner

Italy

+39 0669941510

info@gls.global
a-silhouette-grey-woman21.png

Laura Hecht

Partner

UAE

+971 4 409 6707

laura.hecht@gls.global
a-silhouette-grey-man2.png

Ashraf A. Atout

Associate Director

+971 4 409 6707

ashraf.atout@gls-solutions.com
a-silhouette-grey-man2.png

Giovanni Carpenzano

Associate Director

+971 4 409 6707

info@gls.global
Eoin_-_Lowres1.jpg

Eoin Moynihan

Managing Associate

USA

+65 6817 8204

eoin@gls.global
Nicholas_Brocklebank_-_lowres1.jpg

Nicholas Brocklebank

Counsel - GLS Law Firm

Singapore

+65 8411 8176

nicholas.brocklebank@gls.global
rsz_arianna_mariani_cropped.jpg

Arianna Mariani

Associate

Italy

+39 0669941510

info@gls.global
a-silhouette-grey-woman21.png

Anna-Liisa Goggs

Consultant

+971 4 409 6707

info@gls.global
a-silhouette-grey-woman21.png

Geraldine Ong

Consultant

+65 6817 8204

info@gls.global
a-silhouette-grey-woman21.png

Polina Almihdar

Consultant

UAE

+65 6817 8204

polina.almihdar@gls.global
Profile_-_Pravnav_3.jpg

Pranav Rai

Consultant

Singapore

+65 6817 8204

info@gls.global
a-silhouette-grey-woman21.png

Ronette Druskovich

Consultant

+971 4 409 6707

info@gls.global
a-silhouette-grey-woman21.png

Sonia Aliprandi

Consultant

+971 4 409 6707

info@gls.global

Predee Pravichpaibul

Legal Director

Thailand

+66 61 919 9865

Rima Neerasint

Associate

Thailand

+66 91 809 0084

Rima.Neerasint@bh2i.law

Supawich Jondeepaisarn

Associate

Thailand

+66 86 348 0729

Supawich.Jondeepaisarn@bh2i.law

Michael Evanoff

Senior Counsel

Thailand

+65 9360 4504

Michael.Evanoff@bh2i.law
Show More